Principal and Teachers of the Year

We would like to announce our Westside Impact Teachers of the Year and our Outstanding Principal of the Year. It is an honor to celebrate these amazing professionals!

Teachers of the Year:

  • Ms. Samantha Willie, Arizona Desert Elementary School
  • Ms. Laresse Shipp, Desert Oasis Elementary School
  • Ms. Lucy Quezada, Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School
  • Ms. Christina Ontiveros, Sheely Farms Elementary School
  • Ms. Julia Steffen, Tolleson Virtual Academy

Outstanding Principal of the Year:

  • Ms. Brenda Catlett, Arizona Desert Elementary School

Thanks to all our amazing teachers and staff at Tolleson ESD! We are certainly blessed with the best!

View All News Articles